Mascot doll (3D print) - Craftsman Craft Co., Ltd

Mascot doll (3D print)

3D Face Mask II - Craftsman Craft

3D Scan Execution with 3D Color Powder Print, Height Restore Realistic Face Sample, Slag, Anti-acne, etc. Can be programmed one by one. 1: 1 proportion of prints, the degree of realism is a chaotic.

Mascot doll (3D printing)-tableware handle

3D printing method: light curing 3D printing
Goods exported for foreign trade are guided in an industrial style, combined with the use of hardware and tableware. 3D printing is another option as a model, which can properly present geometric grooves and delicate LOGO. ​

Mascot doll (3D printing)-Forest Guard No. 15 doll phone holder

Using 3D printing to make the mold, carefully grind away the layered grooves until the surface is smooth, so that the subsequent mass production can achieve a good appearance and improve the work efficiency.

3D Portrait Mask

Turns out this is ! ! When the Qiaojiang team delivered the goods in person, the exquisite box contained a face with piercing eyes, and the client was very surprised! The model was also embarrassed on the sidelines, and suddenly became popular inside the company! Looking forward to the client’s future faces of girls or young women!

3D printing - Tianmu Guozhong (boys) (girls)

Birth!!! The long-awaited role of the little boy/little girl, using special technology, polymer composite powder, sprayed with colored glue to form, after drying, then a layer of hardening treatment on the surface, and then post-processing.

Equipment model 1/4 model tims TOF pro

When finding the craftsman craft team, after understanding the customer's needs and discussions, it is recommended to carry out a 3D case opening for high-reduction and reduced-scale rendering. Different from previous cases of making finished products, weight reduction and product downsizing make it really convenient for customers! Of course, it also saves a lot of moving labor and transportation costs! !!

吉祥物公仔(3D列印) | 巧匠工藝

3D列印

吉祥物公仔(3D列印)-餐具握柄

3D列印方式:光固化3D列印
出口外貿的商品,工業風格的導向,結合五金餐具的使用功能。3D列印是做為模種的另一種選擇,能夠很恰當的呈現幾何造型溝槽與細膩的LOGO。​

吉祥物公仔(3D列印)-森林護衛隊15號公仔手機架

3D列印方式:光固化3D列印
採用3D列印製做模種,細心磨去層紋溝槽至表面光滑,讓後續大量投產時達到良好的外觀表現,提高工作效益。​

3D人像面具

原來這就是!!巧匠團隊親自送貨時,精緻的盒裝內是一張眼神炯炯的人臉,委託方都超驚喜!模特兒在一旁也很不好意思,一下子就在公司內部裡爆紅了!期待委託方未來還有女生或是老少婦幼的臉孔!
3D列印方式:粉末式彩色3D列印

3D列印-天母國中(男生)(女生)

誕生!!!期待已久的小男孩/小女孩角色,利用特殊科技,高分子複合性粉末,噴上彩色膠水成型,等乾燥後再在表面做一層硬化處理,之後再進行後製加工。
3D列印方式:粉末式彩色3D列印

設備模型1/4模型 tims TOF pro

找到巧匠工藝團隊時,了解客戶的需求討論後,建議執行3D開案,進行高度還原縮小比例呈現。有別於先前的製作成品案例,減重和產品縮小化,讓客戶真的很方便!當然也省下很多很多的搬移人力和運輸成本!!
3D列印方式:光固化3D列印