Fluffy doll | Craftsmanship - Ding Ding
  • Fluffy doll | Craftsmanship - Ding Ding 1
  • Fluffy doll | Craftsmanship - Ding Ding 2
  • Fluffy doll | Craftsmanship - Ding Ding 3
  • Fluffy doll | Craftsmanship - Ding Ding 4

Ding Ding

The Q version has a vigorous character fluffy doll, and then according to the line design of the mascot, how to achieve the best stereo and recognition, the most important thing is the details of the requirements!
Model : 叮叮

Fluffy doll | Craftsmanship - Ding Ding

The Q version has a vigorous character fluffy doll, and then according to the line design of the mascot, how to achieve the best stereo and recognition, the most important thing is the details of the requirements! Such as: facial features, glasses, etc.!

The "Q version" doll is highly questionable. The fundraising items launched in the current campaign are quite diverse, and attract many support fans to buy. Some people buy it and transfer it. pin.

"Q version 叮叮" is hand-stitched, each one is unique, and sold for less than a month, the first batch of sizzling lights, immediately added again, the staff also shared, the purchase of "Q version 叮叮" men Fans are younger, about 30 years old, female fans are regardless of age, and many people ask to go directly and still reluctant to bag.

Related Products

Doll Hood Mid Autumn Festival Edition

Doll Hood Mid Autumn Festival Edition

Plush Doll Making - Dyhot Bear

Plush Doll Making - Dyhot Bear

Little Pink Lion

Little Pink Lion

Doll Hood Christmas Style

Doll Hood Christmas Style

BTS bulletproof doll

BTS bulletproof doll

絨毛娃娃​ | 巧匠工藝-叮叮
  • 絨毛娃娃 | 巧匠工藝-叮叮​ 1
  • 絨毛娃娃 | 巧匠工藝-叮叮​ 2
  • 絨毛娃娃 | 巧匠工藝-叮叮​ 3
  • 絨毛娃娃 | 巧匠工藝-叮叮​ 4

叮叮

Q版有朝氣的人物絨毛娃娃,再比照吉祥物設計的線條考量下,如何做到最佳的立體度和辨識度呈現,其中最重要的就是細節上要求!!!如:五官,眼鏡等!!
型號 : 叮叮

絨毛娃娃 | 巧匠工藝-叮叮

Q版有朝氣的人物絨毛娃娃,再比照吉祥物設計的線條考量下,如何做到最佳的立體度和辨識度呈現,其中最重要的就是細節上要求!!!如:五官,眼鏡等!!

「Q版叮叮」娃娃詢問度超高,現今競選推出的募款小物相當多元,並吸引許多支持粉絲購買,也有人買來轉送,還會隨著選情越來越熱、越來越熱銷。

「Q版叮叮」為全手工縫製,每一隻都獨一無二,而開賣不到一個月,首批火速賣光,立馬緊急再追加,工作人員也分享,購買「Q版叮叮」的男性粉絲都較年輕,約在30歲上下,女性粉絲則不分年齡,並有很多人要求直接抱走還捨不得裝袋呢。

相關產品

小粉獅

小粉獅

BTS防弹娃娃

BTS防弹娃娃

絨毛娃娃製作-Dyhot 東湧熊

絨毛娃娃製作-Dyhot 東湧熊

柴寶

柴寶